South West Cyclo-Cross League Standings 2010/11

posted 28 Dec 2010, 13:57 by   [ updated 5 Jan 2011, 13:41 by Epic MCD ]
The South West Cyclo-Cross League Standings for 2010/11 have now been updated to include all nine previous rounds of the series.  The final league positions will be calculated from a competitors BEST eight results, hence competitors with nine rounds will drop their lowest scoring round.  Any point ties will be decided by position at the final round at Plymouth.

There are still plenty of categories wide open and prizes to be won.
Epic MCD,
5 Jan 2011, 13:41