South West Cyclo-Cross League Overall Standings 2009

posted 17 Oct 2009, 01:55 by   [ updated 14 Dec 2009, 03:04 by Epic MCD ]
Following the final round of the 2009 South West Cyclo-Cross League the final league standings are now posted below.  Final points are decided on a competitors best seven rounds, where a draw exists the competitor with the highest place finish in the final round wins.  We hope you all had a great season and are pleased with your placing.  Please contact us at if you have any queries.
Epic MCD,
14 Dec 2009, 03:04